Ewe Gross!

In the interest of improving my technoskillage, I will now attempt to post a video. This is a really good one of Ellie. The quality isn’t too good, I think it’s because I need a new camera. Paige, Cat, is that why?

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Nick said,

    Now that is some SERIOUS talent!

  2. 2

    Gretchen said,

    I am SO proud of you! I had no idea you were doing a blog. GREAT job!

  3. 3

    cageboy said,

    I LOVE IT. I have actually seen that show live. On stage even. But it is nice to know that i can check it out whenever I am feeling down. I think your video is pixelated because
    of the size. The smaller it is, or compressed, the lower the resolution will be. I can show you how to do it next time you come over but it looks pretty good to me.

  4. 4

    Paige said,

    I realized that I commented at cageboy earlier. That was unintentional. I had been messing around on my sweet husband’s blog and forgot to logout and log back in as myself.

  5. 5

    Sugar B... said,

    As good as it was the first time we experienced it! Well done, Ellie!
    A mental picture to last a lifetime. Your Auntie Tonya is very proud,
    and probably jealous too.

  6. 6

    shelleykennedy said,

    Mom/Grammy/Sugar B… (hee hee),
    I’m so proud of you for doing the comment thing! Thanks.
    Love, Shelley


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

