My Little All-Stars

I think it’s funny how much “my little all-stars” sounds like “my little ulcers.”  Hee Hee.  Katie and Jonathan both made their all star teams.    Pretty sweet, eh?

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Aunt Colleen said,

    YAYAYAY Jonathan and Katie….but then they’ve always been stars in my book. The clip of Ellie is truly gross. Your mom sent me a picture of similar ilk. There must be some other trick that talented tongue could do that would be more tasteful than a booger!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

