Full Throttle Crazy

For everyone who keep pestering me for posts about the Three Piggy Opera, Maddie’s surprise party, soccer games, class parties, award ceremonies, you’ve got to relax, okay.  Just take a deep breath and know that I will get it all up here.  It’s going to be okay.

I’ve had to actually go to all of that stuff you know.  And provide snacks.  It’s not easy being green.

But, because I love you, here is a little sampling, if you will, that I am putting up between the four soccer games that I am going to today.  Don’t say I never did anything for you. 

There you go.  Remember, relax.

Leave a Reply

