We are LOST…

Oh. My. Gosh. Marc and I have been totally sucked into “Lost.” Do you watch it? We watch it! We are completely and totally addicted to it. Like Charlie and cocaine, like Sawyer and hoarding stuff, like Kate and secrets, like Claire and Aaron. I really could go on because we are whipped! It is so good. Okay, I’m going to take a deep breath and relax, but it is hard, no lie, because I am so excited because Marc is on his way to Blockbuster right now to bring back seasons two, disks three and four.

So here is the perfect opportunity for me to try out making a link because Paige says this is her favorite podcast about “Lost,” (insert my little girl squeal here).

The Transmission

So that worked! I think! Sweet!

Obviously I have to go now. But I will be back with later with an update on being a den walker at Scout Camp. Totally fun, actually.

Oh, we’re only on season two, so no spoilers, k?

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    izikavazo said,

    When you are done season 4 come see my blog.
    http://ncjl.wordpress.com/
    Don’t come before or you’ll be severely spoiled.

  2. 2

    Mandy said,

    I know how easy it is to get sucked into that show! Let me know when you start watching season 3…..

  3. 3

    Paige said,

    Just a slight correction. Charlie is addicted to heroin, not cocaine. Okay, sorry for that. I LOVE that you are addicted to Lost. Let me know how you like the podcast.
    Hugs!

  4. 4

    Karen said,

    We, too, have been bit by the LOST bug! It happened at the end of season 1 when Nick borrowed the 1st season DVD from a friend. Now, that I think of it, I have the last part of this season’s finale to finish….and I finally have time to watch and enjoy….so, I will!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

