Get Smart

Paul took Marc and I to see Get Smart last night. If you don’t have a Paul you should definitely get one. He dresses snazzy, has a cool hybrid car, has a great family, is up for anything, and best of all…likes us.

I’d give Get Smart 2/12 stars because it did make me laugh, but it was still super dumb. I like Anne Hathaway, even though I’ve never really believed her in any movie since Ella Enchanted, and Steve Carell is always funny. It was better, I thought, than Hancock, and Marc says it was close, but he agrees.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Paul said,

    Yes, everyone “Should” have a “Paul,” but, alas, even poor Gretchen has no “Paul” this week. Sad, but true 😦


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

