Hi Honey

Marc doesn’t really like for me to have any fun toys that he doesn’t have. It hurts his feelings. So check out his new blog at www.jiggyintel.blogspot.com. Then he can be as techno cool as me. Maybe.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mom said,

    Here’s what I would have submitted as a comment on Marc’s new blog if I just could have figured out how to do it. Hmmm. My techno coolosity is failing me right now.

    Hey, Marc! Now I will need to drink twice as much coffee every morning because I have TWO blogs to read. Cool. I admit that I’ve given serious thought to starting a blog of my own — since I, too, am sort of jealous of Michelle and think what she’s doing (and now you’re doing) is so fabulous. Most of all, though, I just love the feeling of peace and serenity that I get by reading your blogs. It’s a wonderful way for me to know that all is well with the Fosse Family, and it makes me feel more connected to your lives. I love and admire you so much, and I’m truly amazed and inspired by all of your stories of family life at your house.

  2. 2

    shelleykennedy said,

    So here’s what you do. Just click on the link at the bottom of the post that says 0 comments or 456 comments or whatever number of comments and it will take you to the comments page. Type in your words where it says leave your comment, type in the word verifications word, and then, in “choose an identity,” click on “name/url.” Then you can type in your name, and leave the url blank, click “publish your comment,” and you’re all set! I cut and pasted your comment in for him to enjoy already. Love you. Shelley


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

