Family Home Evening

Yesterday I had the brilliant idea that we should go to the local, small water park for family home evening. They have an after 5p.m. special, and because I love the cheap, it seemed perfect. We totally had fun, and since I am the one with the camera, I didn’t have to be photographed in my swimsuit. Did I already say that I’m brilliant? Right.

I had to threaten them to get this photo.

I had to threaten them to get this photo.

Ellie kept calling the Lazy River the “Crazy Stream.” I have a theory that as soon as she sticks her little toe in, it morphs. Sorry that this video is sideways, I thought I’d be able to flip it on my computer, but it won’t. I guess I used up all my brilliance…whoops.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Sugar B... said,

    Brings us back to Busch Gardens and our water park day – what great fun that was!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

