Jammies Anyone?

It turns out I am a superior 1930’s wife. I’m not sure if that is good or bad. I did admit I wear my pajamas to cook. I wear my pajamas for almost everything. I’ve even worn them to the store more than once. At BYU I used to wear them to 7a.m. Latin class under my big winter coat. Pajamas equal happy.

1930’s marriage test

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sugar B... said,

    When I think about “pajama times” I fondly remember the Shirley Temple movie snuggle times in our pj’s.

  2. 2

    Mandy said,

    Pajamas do equal happiness. I almost wore mine to work today and then remembered that I would like to keep my job and I should save that for Friday. Yes, I have worn pajamas to work on a friday before. I like to think of it as “creatively expressing myself” rather then “i am too lazy to properly dress myself”…it is all about spin…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

