We’re Not in VA Anymore

So I totally just noticed today that he is my new Governor.Weird, huh?  I’ll have to consider this and let you know later what I think.  But on a vaguely related note, we have enjoyed “The Sarah Connor Chronicles.”

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mom said,

    I think you’re not in California, yet, either! He’s not your new mayor…he’s your governor!

  2. 2

    shelleykennedy said,

    Oops. Thanks.

  3. 3

    Nick said,

    oooooh, I am certain that your govern-ator could most certainly beat up ours…. I really do miss hearing him say, “Cali-forn-nia”

  4. 4

    Paul said,

    I love that show! I.E., “Sarah Conner.”


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

