Contact Paper…WHOOT

 

This is the paper I used, because I am a green girl.

This is the paper I used, because I am a green girl.

Don’t worry little blog, I’m not breaking up with you.  It’s just that there won’t be internet at the new digs until Friday.  I’ve been spending all my time at the Springbrook Ranch sticking down contact paper in the many cupboards and shelves in my country kitchen.  Sticky.  If I did swear, this would make me do it.

On a happy note, check out my new downtown.  Don’t be jealous, Napoleon.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Jan said,

    love the paper, green girl (one to another, green girl, that is). Love the downtown! Do you have your things yet???


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

