Try Skype!

This is so cool!  You can download Skype, and then if your computer has a built in web cam (LIKE MY NEW ONE) you can video chat your friends.  Oh, provided they have one too.  But I just checked and you can buy a web cam and add it to your oldish computer for pretty cheap.  And it would totally be worth it because then you could video chat me!  Because you miss me.

Paige and I had a lot of fun doing this the other day, I showed her the whole house and everything.  And then today all our kids chatted and Ellie and Lola had an hour long virtual play date.  And Jonathan showed Matt his Halloween costume. How great is that?  Do it.  Do it.  And then call me.

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    katrina said,

    we’re on Skype. I chatted with Paige once….but you know she’s so busy 🙂

  2. 2

    Adie said,

    I have one already. I will look for you, you look for me

  3. 3

    heytar said,

    Cool. Wish I had that. My old friend from Alaska, Dayna says she is in your ward.

  4. 4

    Heather K said,

    Girl, Skype is so 2005. I do love it, especially living away from family. All of Dan’s siblings have it and we thought of doing a FHE via Skype. I’ll let you know how that goes. We’ve done Thanksgiving post dinner celebrations before.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

