Forwarned!

So Heytar had this message about speeding on her blog, and after I wrote my comment I realized it was worthy of sharing here.  Sort of like flashing my blog headlights in warning.  So this was my comment:

“It is especially bad to speed because then when you move and need new insurance you don’t qualify for the “good driver discount.”  Like I’m not a good driver.  AND, if you were to get a speeding ticket the week before you moved you might loose it in the paper mess and forget about it until you get a letter saying that your licence has been suspended.  You might.  So I totally agree, don’t speed.”

So, learn from my mistakes.  Way cheaper than making your own!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Paige said,

    Got it! note to self, no speeding.

    *hugs*

    totally jealous of your house. Why does my house look like Animal House and yours looks like that????


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

