Lost Season 5, It’s Almost Here!

I actually get a tiny stomach ache when I think about the premier and here’s why:

What if I don’t accurately remember the last 4 seasons so I miss some crucial detail as to what the heck is going on?

What if Charlie really is dead?  I couldn’t stand that.

What if my DVR doesn’t work right and I miss the last five minutes of the premier?  I’ll have to kill myself.

Have you watched the Missing Pieces bits?  Why aren’t there any pieces about Sayid or Sawyer, my two faves?  They are going to be in the new season AREN’T THEY!?sawyer

How will I stand waiting an entire week EVERY week?  It makes me squeak a sad squeak.sayid1

Oh “Lost,” please be everything I need you to be…and more…I love you.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Paige said,

    Oh momma! I am gettin’ my LOST on TONIGHT!

  2. 2

    Paige said,

    Don’t hate me because I live 3 hours ahead of you . . . *mwa*


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

