Be Mine?

dsc01087

Happy Valentines Day! 

My valentine doesn’t really like public displays of affection, but I do for the silly reason that I think it proves to the world that he loves me.  Right.  I said it was silly.  I know.

But I’m PDA-ing my flowers anyway.  And he took me to Sushi Groove, because raw fish is the food of love.  I’m not joking about that. 

I love you Marc.  Thank you for another lovely Valentines day.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    The blogger flogger said,

    Way to go mark just raise the bar for the rest of us


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

